Leiterinnen


Doris Schenk
Fit mit Gym60 Montag 19:30-20:30
Doris Schenk
d.schenk@dtv-aarau.ch
Rosemarie Hunkeler
Gymfit Dienstag 19:30-20:30
Netzballtraining Dienstag 20:30-21:30
Rosemarie Hunkeler
r.hunkeler@dtv-aarau.ch
Marianne Stadelmann
Kidzturnen Mittwoch 17:30-18:30
Marianne Stadelmann
m.stadelmann@dtv-aarau.ch
Ana Nomoto
Aerobic/Yoga Donnerstag 20:15-21:15
Fit mit Gym60 Montag 19:30-20:30
Frauen/Seniorinnen Donnerstag 19:15-20:15
Ana Nomoto
a.nomoto@dtv-aarau.ch>
Erika Bircher
Frauen/Seniorinnen Donnerstag 19:15-20:15
Erika Bircher
e.bircher@dtv-aarau.ch
Esther Graber
Gymfit Dienstag 19:30-20:30
Esther Graber
e.graber@dtv-aarau.ch